Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Susan Caruana has been rated by 11 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 96%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


We have dealt with Susan Caruana in the past, she is one of the most knowledgeable and personable realtors we have ever met. She is very professional and full of great thoughts and ideas for getting the sale done. We appreciated all of her input and we would ask for her again in the future for any of our realtor needs.
Wanda Brown, Virginia Beach, left feedback 1 months ago
Susan goes above and beyond, it is obvious that she loves what she does, she knows the business and she has great care and willingness to help people in finding a home. This is the second time that we purchased a home with Susan's help. She is an amazing agent, she listens, she understands what we want/need, she doesn't give up, she is patient with our likes and dislikes when viewing so many properties. We will definitely use Susan's services again when needed. We highly recommend Susan Caruana to anyone who is on the market to buy or sell a house.
Margaret & Dave, Virginia Beach, left feedback 1 months ago
Susan Caruana was very knowledgeable about the area and the type of housing I was looking for. She also made recommendations for possible other types of housing in and around the Hampton Roads area. I didn't have internet and Susan was able to keep me up-to-date using the telephone and through a family contact. Susan took extra time to explain the process and help work with me to my benefit. Because of the above I would strongly recommend Susan Caruana for anyone in the market for a home purchase or for selling there home. If I have the need for a realtor again Susan Caruana will be the first person I contact.
Denise Evans Portsmouth, VA, left feedback 3 months ago
Susan was very professional, always on time and knowledgeable.
Joselyn Eaton, Chesapeake, left feedback 4 months ago
Working with Susan on the recent sale of our home was an absolute pleasure! She provided outstanding service from listing to closing. Her suggestions to prepare the house for sale, her thorough market expertise, and her meticulous attention to detail all contributed to immediate showings and a speedy sale. Susan’s experience in the area, efficiency, and professionalism all contributed to an exceptional transition for our family.
Ree White, left feedback 5 months ago
I knew Susan from her sale of my neighbor’s house. He highly recommend her. Glad I contacted her.
J McManus, left feedback 5 months ago
Looking for a new home with Susan Caruana was a very pleasant experience. Susan was able to recommend painters, carpet specialist, and a locksmith. Susan followed through on every step of the process, inspection, repairs to be done, asked questions I had not thought of or forgot to ask.
Bruce Smith, Suffolk, left feedback 5 months ago
She is a leader in the real estate industry in Hampton Roads.
Karen Smith, left feedback 6 months ago
We had the pleasure and privilege of having Susan Caruana as our property manager for several years prior to selecting her as our broker. Her professionalism, knowledge, and consistent communication throughout this period earned our utmost trust that she was truly after our best interests. Throughout the closing process, she again impressed us as she carefully walked us through the entire ordeal step-by-step. During the early stages of the COVID-19 outbreak, she proactively provided us with educational resources that put us at ease, allowing us to make an informed decision backed by credible research. Overall, we are abundantly grateful for Susan Caruana and would proudly recommend her to anyone we know.
Corey Gulley, Albany Ga, left feedback 7 months ago
Susan was a tremendous help with my home purchase. She made the process so easy, and as a first time home buyer, she explained things to me very well. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home!
Lisa Martin, Virginia Beach, left feedback 7 months ago
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.