Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Susan Caruana has been rated by 24 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


I think Susan was GREAT! Sold the house on first day, no inspections, no contingencies!! Can't get better than that. She got a stager for us, who was also excellent, and she even brought us packing Material. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Steve & Mary Seifert, Branson, Missouri, left feedback 3 months ago
The home search process has really been a great experience and Susan Caruana deserves a lot of credit for that. Susan went above and beyond what most agents would do to make sure that we were satisfied. She has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
Derek Jones, Virginia Beach, left feedback 8 months ago
Susan came highly recommended and I have also already wholeheartedly recommended her to friends and family. Susan was patient, professional and outstanding through the whole process! Susan made this as painless as possible, always made me feel important/heard while sharing her knowledge and experience. I can't rate Susan high enough for her exceptional performance through the sale of our home!
Claire Dillard, left feedback on 5/18/2023
Excellent experience Susan Caruana was a "dream to work with. Would recommend her again without question.
Linda Heinecke, left feedback on 11/30/2022
Susan has a wealth of knowledge and integrity, she also has a good understanding of peoples daily live , she is great at what she does
Michael Davis Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 10/13/2021
It didn’t take long to know that We made a right choice have Susan as our Real Estate Agent. I trusted her and she always had our best interests in mind. She listened to what we asked for and was always honest with us. Also, she is knowledgeable on the market and the whole process which helped calm our nerves whenever we had a question. Susan is friendly and approachable, but most importantly, extremely patient and was always optimistic for us! We looked at houses for 6 months and Susan would remind us after some showings “ This isn’t the one, don’t worry we’ll find it! “ And we did! Finally, Susan had the best references and advice. Would 100% recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house!
Victoria Afor, VA Beach, left feedback on 7/26/2021
Susan is extremely knowledgeable about the local area, listing options were right on in this market, and her flexibility working with our schedule and pending move helped ease any added stress. Our experience with Susan was 10 stars!! She exceeded all of our expectations and made our process of selling our home stress free and enjoyable due to her professionalism and expertise! Susan is extremely friendly, approachable, and had very clear communication with us through the entire process. We would absolutely use her services again and will recommend her to anyone in the Hampton Roads area.
Cheyenne and Kirk Johnson, left feedback on 7/20/2021
This is my second time working with Susan Caruana. She is the most helpful real estate agent I have worked with. She is very reliable, and knowledgeable about guiding each step in buying and selling the houses. Her willingness to walk with you every step is unmatchable. She understands the unique needs and make it easy to work with. I will recommend Susan Caruana without reservation to any one as an agent
Smruti Kinariwala, left feedback on 3/18/2021
We have dealt with Susan Caruana in the past, she is one of the most knowledgeable and personable realtors we have ever met. She is very professional and full of great thoughts and ideas for getting the sale done. We appreciated all of her input and we would ask for her again in the future for any of our realtor needs.
Wanda Brown, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 12/1/2020
Susan goes above and beyond, it is obvious that she loves what she does, she knows the business and she has great care and willingness to help people in finding a home. This is the second time that we purchased a home with Susan's help. She is an amazing agent, she listens, she understands what we want/need, she doesn't give up, she is patient with our likes and dislikes when viewing so many properties. We will definitely use Susan's services again when needed. We highly recommend Susan Caruana to anyone who is on the market to buy or sell a house.
Margaret & Dave, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 12/1/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.